中文

紙箱如何防黴?

2017/8/12 10:08:35

紙箱發黴該如何防黴?很多廠家找到我們說紙箱有發黴的現象,問問我們有什麼辦法可以幫忙解决:


發黴原因分析:

紙箱發黴的原因有幾個,第一;瓦楞紙有單層、雙層、三層,紙箱一般為多孔結構,這些結構特別容易吸潮,所以我們的紙箱每次摸起來都特別的濕,當濕度大於12%就很容易發黴。


解決方法:

如何解决:我們要降低產品的濕度,比如在倉庫儲存的地方加裝抽濕機,確保空氣中的濕度低於75%,加裝烤箱,我們的紙箱生產時候每個都過一次烤箱降低紙的濕度。

紙箱製作過程中很用到很多白乳膠來粘合我們的紙片,但是白乳膠是一種特別容易發黴的產品,白乳膠中含有大量的蛋白質,這種營養物是黴菌喜歡吃的食物,如果氣溫合適就特別容易發黴。


如何解决:

白乳膠確實很容易發黴,估計大家都知道,所以我們可以在膠水中添加一種專門的膠水防黴劑來防止它不發黴,膠水防黴劑是一種無色透明液體,不僅沒有毒性,而且能很好的溶解在膠水中,起保護膠水的作用。

(PS:以前的膠水為什麼不容易發黴是因為裡面含有大量的有害物質,比如DMF、甲醛、有機有害物,這些東西雖然有毒,但是確有很好的防黴效果,但是近年來國家嚴格規定不能含有害物質,所以我們的膠水就比較容易發黴了。)


為什麼倉庫的紙箱這麼容易發黴?

倉庫是一個細菌培養箱,很多東西發黴都是從倉庫開始的,這麼諾大的倉庫怎麼做簡單有高效,大家知道黴菌具有傳播能力,一傳百,百傳千,不能一顆老鼠屎壞了一鍋湯。


如何解决:倉庫就像一個細菌培養箱,倉庫東西推擠多,如果加上不通風的話就特別容易發黴,所以,我們的倉庫最好分類分開存放,產品絕對不能直接放置在地上,需要用棧板隔離,或者貨架堆放,產品不能堆積在牆壁,牆壁容易吸潮發黴,我們的產品和牆壁最好保持在20cm的距離。

倉庫內需要不定期消毒,倉庫中難免會混進來一些細菌,所以我們要定期噴上防黴抗菌劑,然後密閉24個小時,在密閉的空間裏讓它自然殺菌,然後打開倉庫通風,將我們的防黴劑添加到水裏拖地,將地面死掉的黴菌清除乾淨並且殺菌地面來的細菌。


防黴做好這幾步,我們的紙板就很不容易發黴了,如果防黴產品使用的好,可以保證產品到客戶手裡絕對不發黴了。

相關文章

聯系

電話/傳真:+86-769-21662521
公司地址:廣東省東莞市厚街鎮厚街大道東42號二樓
網址:http://im886.com
http://imbth886.com
版權所有© 東莞市我是生物科技有限公司

諮詢

東莞市我是生物科技有限公司

English

How do cartons mould?

2017/8/12 10:08:35

How to mold the carton mildew? Many manufacturers have found us that the cartons are moldy and ask us what we can do to help with them:

Moldy reason analysis:

There are several reasons, the first is the corrugated carton mould; single and double, three layers carton is generally porous structure, the structure is particularly easy to absorb moisture, so our cartons each feels particularly wet, when the humidity is greater than 12% is very easy to mildew.

Solving method:

How to solve the problem: we need to reduce product moisture, such as in the warehouse storage places to install dehumidifiers, ensure that the air humidity is lower than 75%, with the oven, the carton production when everyone had a lower oven paper humidity.

Carton production process very white latex glue we use a lot of paper, but the white latex is a kind of special easy to mold products, contain a lot of protein in white latex, the nutrients are mold love to eat the food, if the appropriate temperature is particularly easy to mildew.

How to solve:

White latex is indeed very easy to estimate the moldy, as we all know, so we can add a special glue glue to prevent mildew in it not moldy, mildewcide glue is a colorless transparent liquid, not only has no toxicity, and can be dissolved in the glue, glue the protective effect.

Before the glue (PS: why not easy to mold because there is a lot of containing harmful substances, such as DMF, formaldehyde, harmful organic compounds, although these things are toxic, but there is a very good mildewproof effect, but in recent years the country's strict regulations can not contain harmful substances, so we glue more easily moldy).

Why is the carton of the warehouse so susceptible to mildew?

The warehouse is a bacterial culture box, a lot of things are from the beginning of the musty warehouse, so a big warehouse do simple and efficient, we know that fungus has ability to spread a hundred, hundred thousand pass, not a bad mouse droppings a pot of soup.

How to solve the warehouse as a bacterial culture box, warehouse stuff and not push, if the ventilation is particularly easy to moldy, so our warehouse is the best classification stored separately, products cannot be placed directly on the ground, need to use pallets or shelf stacking, isolation, products can not be piled up in the wall, the wall is easy damp moldy, our products and the wall is best kept at a distance of 20cm.

Warehouse need regular disinfection, will inevitably slip in some bacteria in the warehouse, so we regularly sprayed mildew proof antibacterial agent, and then closed for 24 hours in space. Let it naturally closed sterilization, and then open the warehouse ventilation, we will add to the water. Drag mildew, ground dead mildew removal clean and sterilization of bacteria to the ground.

Mildew do these steps, our board is not easy to mildew, and if the use of mildew proof products, we can guarantee that the product to the hands of customers, absolutely not moldy.

Related articles

Contact

Tel/Fax: +86-769-21662521
Website: http://im886.com
http://imbth886.com
Copyright © I'M BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Feedback

I'M BIOTECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD